ok, so i know that i have changed the name of this thing more times than maddy has her teddy bear, but this; like myself, is a work in progress. bear with me...i think this might be the one!
yep we are THAT fancy, lol
put on your fun pants and let's go!
Friday, February 11, 2011
New camera
yesterday was a great day! I finally got my new camera, a canon rebel t1i....it only took four years of hints and cajoling to convince Steve that I would absolutely love love love it; and I do! So excited to start this journey with my new friend- we are just getting aquainted, but I see a wonderful relationship:0 Here are some of the first pics...enjoy!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)





No comments:
Post a Comment